About Hungry Shark Evolution All Special Sharks

Posted on

The Hungry Shark Evolution all special sharks are limited sharks that can’t be bought with coins. The price of the special sharks are generally expensive, so you should prepare a lot of gems in order to get one of the special sharks. There are three first-generation of special sharks offered by the game. They are electro, ice, and Robo shark. The electro shark’s ability is to stun the prey while boosting at the same time. The ice shark’s ability is to freeze the prey when boosting and give you double points on the frozen prey. As for the Robo shark, it can turn the mine on the map into small projectiles. Once you eat several mines, the shark will be able to shoot a missile.

After the three sharks above, the developer keeps adding sharks into their Hungry Shark Evolution all special sharks. For example, the pyro shark that can breathe fire, generating a meteor storm in the gold rush state, and fly at a certain occasion. Its health is as much as Alan and Mr.Snappy, the other powerful sharks. The game also introduces the players with another special shark, Natasha the Narwhal. Its ability is to throw javelins to kill preys. Its tusk is able to pierce through preys before launching it. During the gold rush state, Natasha the Narwhal can launch an unlimited amount of javelin as long as the gold rush duration is still intact.

There are also Halloween sharks to be added to the Hungry Shark Evolution all special sharks. The Ghost Shark and Wereshark were added in the 2017 and 2018 Halloween respectively. The ghost shark is invincible and instead of gold rush, it has ghoul rush which could be a double-edged blade. The Wereshark can shapeshift into a wolf form. Its gold rush is changed into moon rush, which is a cosmetic change only.  Aside from the mentioned special sharks above, there will be other future sharks that are surely added to the special shark list.

13 thoughts on “About Hungry Shark Evolution All Special Sharks

  1. Hi, for all time i used to check website posts here early in the morning, for the reason that i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

  2. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit
    more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.

    However think of if you added some great images or videos to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips,
    this site could certainly be one of the very best
    in its niche. Superb blog!

  3. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site
    and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I
    achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  5. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site,
    as i wish for enjoyment, as this this web site conations truly nice
    funny information too. natalielise plenty of fish

  6. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity for your put up is
    simply cool and that i could think you are knowledgeable on this
    subject. Fine with your permission allow me to take hold of your RSS
    feed to keep up to date with impending post.

    Thanks one million and please keep up the gratifying work.
    natalielise plenty of fish

  7. Excellent blog here! Also your site loads up very fast!
    What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?
    I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol pof natalielise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *